2020 Embracing Our Differences Annual Luncheon

Date & Time
January 28, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Michael's On East
1212 S East Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34239
Show map
Contact Info
Liz Chicoine

Dennis & Graci McGillicuddy and Linda Poteat-Brown
invite you to join us at the Embracing Our Differences Annual Luncheon.

Check-in will begin at 11:30AM with lunch being served promptly at Noon.

There will be a powerful program about the impact of Embracing Our Differences with an inspirational key note speaker.

Sponsorship Opportunities Available 

Patron Ticket: includes seating for one and listing in event program.
(Pursuant to the Revenue Reconciliation Act of 1993, $30 of goods or services are provided in exchange for each ticket.)

2020 Luncheon Committee:

Sepi Ackerman
Shari Ashman
Sheila Birnbaum
Aundria Castleberry
Diane Cohen
Meredith Ernst
Debbie Haspel
Carol Masio
Jenny Meshad
Lissa Murphy
Jane Rosenstein

Clare Segall
Nancy Shapiro
Anne Spindel
Susi Steenbarger
Joni Steinberg
Mark Steinwachs
Charlie Ann Syprett
Terri Vitale
Kyla Weiner
Jarred Wilson
Kaitlin Yelle


Ticket TypePriceInventoryQuantity
Bronze Sponsor $1500.00